Home About Join Committees Awards Students Past District Meetings
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Great Lakes District (3)

2015 District Board Officers

 

Chairman & International Director

Hardik R. Shah, PE, PTOE
Transportation Project Manager, Road Group
American Structurepoint, Inc.
7260 Shadeland Station
Indianapolis, IN 46256
P: (317) 547-5580  
C: 765.426.9370   
Hshah@structurepoint.com

Vice-Chairman

Eagan L. Foster, P.E., PTOE
Traffic Signal Engineer
City of Dublin
5800 Shier Rings Road
Dublin, Ohio 43016
Phone: (614) 410-4637
efoster@dublin.oh.us

Treasurer

Douglas A. Valmore, PE
Sr. Project Manager
Butler Fairman & Seufert
8450 Westfield Blvd
Suite #300
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone (317) 713-4615
Cell (317) 509-8365 
dvalmore@bfsengr.com

Secretary

Danielle Deneau, P.E.
Director of Traffic-Safety
Road Commission for Oakland County
2420 Pontiac Lake Road
Waterford, MI 48328
Phone (248) 858-4802 
Steven.loveland@ohm-advisors.com

Member

Jeff Hill, PE, PTOE
Director of Engineering, Department of Engineering
City of Fishers
1 Municipal Drive
Fishers, IN 46038
Phone (317) 595-3162
hillj@fishers.in.us

Member

Paul M. Arends, PE
West MI Transportation Operations Center
Michigan Department of Transportation
1420 Front Avenue, NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone (616) 451-2663
Cell: 616-560-6130
arendsp@michigan.gov

Member

Ryan Bush, PE
Project Manager
MS Consultants, Inc.
2221 Schrock Road
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone (614) 898-7100 Ext. 10135
rbush@msconsultants.com

District Administrator

Tony Jones, P.E.
Project Manager
INDOT
100 North Senate Ave, Rm 601
Indianapolis, IN 46204
P: (317) 233-5282
TWJones@indot.in.gov

The Great Lakes District Board consists of the District Director who also serves as District President.  Board members include the President and Past President of each Section within our District.

Sponsored by:

ART-Engines Lab,

University of Cincinnati.

Contact the Webmaster

ITE
ITE Indiana
ITE Ohio
ITE Michigan