Home About Join Committees Awards Students Past District Meetings
     
 

The ITE Great Lakes District Committee

Committee Chairs:

Student Paper Committee- Ryan Overton
overtonr@trine.edu

Audit Committee- Colleen Hill-Stramsak
chill@hrc-engr.com

District Award Coordinator to ITE HQ- Amanda Johnson
ajohnson@structurepoint.com

Traffic Bowl Committee-Ryan Bush
rbush@msconsultants.com

Section Activity Committee- James Loew 
james.loew@clarkdietz.com

Student Chapterc Committee- Jennifer Alford
jmalford@mccormicktaylor.com

District Webmaster/Communications-Zhuo Yao
yaozo@mail.uc.edu

 

Sponsored by:

ART-Engines Lab,

University of Cincinnati.

Contact the Webmaster

ITE
ITE Indiana
ITE Ohio
ITE Michigan